Student Athletic Leadership Team (SALT)

The Student Athletic Leadership Team (SALT) exists to provide a voice to students and student-athletes creating a more streamlined format for communication and input regarding improvement which will enhance the athletic experience at University School. SALT supports the mission and core values of the Athletic Department to develop students who are committed to academic success, athletic excellence, teamwork, leadership on and off the court, service to others, and role models of sportsmanship at all times.


Student Athletic Leadership Team Members

Michaela Fritz - President
Ryan Kennedy - Vice President
Ayorkor Aryeetey
Robby Newton
Aidanne DePoy
Cameron Hakami
Anna Guttormson
Alex Thundercloud
Sydney Jones
Asher Rafkin
Abbie Stigler
Owen Gardner